Turkish Translation (Page 1) / General Questions / NetSetMan Support Forum

NetSetMan Support Forum

Please write in English or in German (English is preferred)

You are not logged in.

#1 2007-01-21 17:13

KenanBalamir
Member
Registered: 2007-01-21
Posts: 2

Turkish Translation

Hi,

I want translate to Turkish for your product. What you mean for this ?

with regards,
Kenan Balamir

Offline

#2 2007-01-21 21:46

Ilja Herlein
Administrator
Registered: 2005-08-06
Posts: 929

Re: Turkish Translation

Hello Kenan Balamir,

Thank you very much for your suggestion. However you're a little bit too late. I received a Turkish translation this week. It will be available in the next version.

Thanks anyway!

Offline

#3 2007-01-23 21:52

KenanBalamir
Member
Registered: 2007-01-21
Posts: 2

Re: Turkish Translation

Hello Ilja Herlein,

That's great! This a good news. Thank you for your answer. Maybe next time (;

Let's meet again!

Kenan

Offline